Getting Back on Track



Live Psychic Readings - Love, Career, Dreams

It has been a while since I was here making noise with these keys. Spent some time not only seeing things from other perspectives, but also going through some changes, watching a family member suffer a heart attack, and learning that moving forward does not always mean being able to stand on my own. I had a goal of being loud, I had a dream of adding helpful information to my blog, and I had a dream of adding one blog per day all interrupted by an abrupt jolt of reality that sent me reeling. Yep, a downward spiral where everything went the wrong way. I have learned to accept things as they come, to truly appreciate the people who love me, and the appreciate the moments life give me to reflect on the decisions I’ve botched. In all truth I embrace the failures I have had, the suffering I’ve seen, and the humility I have succumbed to. I will never forget who I am as I move toward my goal of success.


Payloadz 728 X 90

I am now ready to start taking the small steps toward accomplishing the goals I had set before all this. But I am moving with memories that remind me to be mindful of not only my actions but the people I will interact with over the lifetime of my ventures.

Now, with that out-of-the-way. It is time to get back on track and attempt to accomplish what I set out to do. I have seen my obstacles and continually stare them in the eyes. I have also seen the possibilities of my success and I plan on pulling them from my mind into the full spectrum of reality. No more wishing, no more thinking maybe, instead I will push forward and make these things happen.

Hope you’re all having a great year and look forward to sharing knowledge and shaking some positive changes out.

Your feedback and comments are always welcome

